2016 Annual Report

Fire Chief
Daniel Speigel
daniel.speigel@wildwoodnj.org
609-846-2061

Deputy Fire Chief
Ernie Troiano III

etroiano3@wildwoodnj.org
609-846-2038

Fire Captains:

Daniel Dunn – A Platoon
d.dunn@wildwoodnj.org

Matthew Johnson – B Platoon
mjohnson@wildwoodnj.org

James Grauel – C Platoon
jgrauel@wildwoodnj.org

Aldo Sacco – D Platoon
asacco@wildwoodnj.org

Fire Prevention
Mark Allen
mallen@wildwoodnj.org
609-522-8625

 
Non-Emergency 24 hour Phone number for Headquarters is 609-522-1110

All firefighter email addresses are first initial+last name @wildwoodnj.org

Fire Desk Fax Number is 609-729-7206

Chief’s Office Fax Number is 609-522-4965

Fire Department Secretary
Mary Peer
mpeer@wildwoodnj.org
609-846-2028

Employment Application

 
please visit our website:

www.WildwoodFireRescue.com